Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Dukart

306-586-5666 ext. 223
306-584-1779
greg@wascanacountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Todd Zado

306-584-1377 ext. 236
306-584-1779
todd@wascanacountryclub.com

Associate Golf Professional

Tony Vogel

306-584-1377 ext. 235
306-584-1779
tony@wascanacountryclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Bret Schneider

306-584-1377 ext. 235
306-584-1779
bschneider@wascanacountryclub.com

CGSA Superintendent

Chad Fawcett

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
cfawcett@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Chef

Mario Melendres

306-586-5666
306-584-1779
mmelendres@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Assistant

Kim Walker

306-586-5666 ext. 221
306-584-1779
kim@wascanacountryclub.com

Equipment Technician

Farley Callaghan

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
farley@wascanacountryclub.com