Our Team

Chief Executive Officer

Eric Thorsteinson

306-586-5666 ext. 223
306-584-1779
eric@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Assistant

Kim Walker

306-586-5666 ext. 221
306-584-1779
kim@wascanacountryclub.com

Controller

Vanessa Lipsett 

306-586-5666 ext. 222
306-584-1779
 vanessa@wascanacountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Todd Zado

306-584-1377 ext. 236
306-584-1779
todd@wascanacountryclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Bret Schneider

306-584-1377 ext. 235
306-584-1779
bret@wascanacountryclub.com

Teaching Professional

Garrett McMillan ext. 235

306-584-1377 
306-584-1779
 garrett@wascanacountryclub.com

CGSA Superintendent

Chad Fawcett

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
cfawcett@wascanacountryclub.com

Assistant Superintendent

Chad Fauchoux

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
chad@wascanacountryclub.com

Equipment Technician

Farley Callaghan

306-586-0395
306-584-1779
farley@wascanacountryclub.com

Executive Chef

Amit Sinha

306-586-5666 ext. 225
306-584-1779
 amit@wascanacountryclub.com